Who we are

The DUP has representation at every level: in Local Councils, Assembly, Westminster and Europe.

The Party Leader is Arlene Foster MLA

East Antrim Constituency

East Belfast Constituency

East Londonderry Constituency

Fermanagh & South Tyrone Constituency

Foyle Constituency

Lagan Valley Constituency

Mid Ulster Constituency

Newry & Armagh Constituency

North Antrim Constituency

North Belfast Constituency

North Down Constituency

South Antrim Constituency

South Belfast Constituency

South Down Constituency

Strangford Constituency

Upper Bann Constituency

West Tyrone Constituency

Close Learn More