Advice Centres

East Antrim Constituency

East Belfast Constituency

East Londonderry Constituency

Fermanagh & South Tyrone Constituency

Foyle Constituency

  • Londonderry

    1st Floor, Waterside Centre
    23 Glendermott Road
    BT47 6BG
    T 02871 346271

    More Information

    Gary Middleton
    View Profile

Lagan Valley Constituency

Mid Ulster Constituency

  • Magherafelt

    2 Queens Avenue
    County Londonderry
    BT45 6BU
    T 028 7930 0296 / 028 7930 0295

    More Information

    Keith Buchanan
    View Profile

North Antrim Constituency

North Belfast Constituency

South Antrim Constituency

South Belfast Constituency

South Down Constituency

Strangford Constituency

Upper Bann Constituency

West Tyrone Constituency

Help us get the best deal for you.

Play your part - donate, join the DUP or sign up as a registered supporter.

Make a donation to the DUP

Close Learn More